Call for donations: cm&p needs help

Spatial anchoring of career orientation in the school

In order to attract skilled workers for the future, they need to be met where they are today. The Talent Company makes this possible for the first time on a permanent and institutionalized basis in an appreciative atmosphere. Vocational orientation is given a spatial and symbolic anchoring through a sustainable presence of the space in the everyday life of the school. In this way, the world of work becomes tangible and real already at school.

We need your help to set up a Talent Company! With your donation, you will enable young people to make a successful start to their careers.

Donation Goal

already collected 94.9%
0
already collected
0
still needed

cm&p needs your help!

We support the establishment of a Strahlemann Talent Company and thus the education of young people. In addition to our financial contribution of 30,000€, the entire team of cm&p will be volunteering at the school in the coming years to support the students/inside the entry into professional life.
.

Talent Company

A Talent Company is a specialized room for career orientation that brings together students/students, companies and all those involved in the career orientation process at an early stage in school. Here schools, pupils / students and companies can network more closely.

.

The Strahlemann Foundation

Since its founding in 2008, the Strahlemann Foundation has been active in Germany and worldwide. The focus is on children and young people who need help. This applies to the education project Talent Company, which is realized at more and more German schools, as well as for training projects.
.

You may consider supporting our project?

Then we are happy about the amount you have chosen to the donation account of the Strahlemann®foundation with the note “Talent Company Frankfurt” and receive a donation receipt.

Strahlemann-Stiftung:
Sparkasse Odenwaldkreis
IBAN: DE71 5085 1952 0080 0222 88
BIC: HELADEF1ERB
Verwendungszweck: Talent Company Frankfurt

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Spendenaufruf: cm&p braucht Hilfe

Räumliche Verankerung der Berufsorientierung in der Schule

Um Fachkräfte für die Zukunft zu gewinnen, müssen sie dort abgeholt werden, wo sie heute sind. Die Talent Company macht dies erstmalig dauerhaft und institutionalisiert in einer wertschätzenden Atmosphäre möglich. Die Berufsorientierung erhält eine räumliche und symbolische Verankerung durch eine nachhaltige Präsenz des Raumes im Alltag der Schule. So wird die Berufswelt bereits in der Schule greifbar und real. 

Für den Aufbau einer Talent Company brauchen wir Ihre Hilfe! Mit Ihrer Spende ermöglichen Sie jungen Menschen einen erfolgreichen Start ins Berufsleben.

Spendenziel

bereits gesammelt 100%
0
schon gesammelt
0
noch benötigt

cm&p braucht Ihre Hilfe!

Wir unterstützen den Aufbau einer Strahlemann Talent Company und damit die Bildung junger Menschen. Neben unserem finanziellen Beitrag von 30.000€ wird sich das gesamte Team von cm&p in den nächsten Jahren ehrenamtlich in der Schule engagieren, um die Schüler-/innen beim Eintritt ins Berufsleben zu unterstützen.

Talent Company

Eine Talent Company ist ein Fachraum für Berufsorientierung, der Schüler-/innen, Unternehmen und alle am Berufsorientierungsprozess Beteiligten frühzeitig in der Schule zusammenbringt. Hier können Schulen, Schüler-/innen und Unternehmen sich stärker vernetzen.

Die Strahlemann-Stiftung

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2008 ist die Strahlemann-Stiftung operativ in Deutschland und weltweit fördernd tätig. Im Fokus stehen Kinder und Jugendliche, die Hilfe benötigen. Das gilt für das Bildungsprojekt Talent Company, das an immer mehr deutschen Schulen verwirklicht wird, ebenso wie für Ausbildungsprojekte.

Sie können sich vorstellen, unser Projekt zu unterstützen?

Dann freuen wir uns über den von Ihnen gewählten Betrag auf das Spendenkonto der Strahlemann®-Stiftung mit dem Hinweis “Talent Company Frankfurt” und erhalten eine Spendenquittung.

Strahlemann-Stiftung:
Sparkasse Odenwaldkreis
IBAN: DE71 5085 1952 0080 0222 88
BIC: HELADEF1ERB
Verwendungszweck: Talent Company Frankfurt

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp